16U Rochester Selects TB Methot | Rochester Coalition
| Rochester's Premier Tier I AAA Youth Hockey Club


Congratulations to the following players for making the 16U Rochester Selects Team. 


Brazo, Jed

Casper, Adam

Dotterer, Kodi

Fiorillo, Giuseppe

Gagnon, Matthew

Giannavola, Anthony

Haugh, Andrew

Hall, Joshua

Hennessy, Cullen

Hughes, Kyle

Krieger, Garrett

Lemieux, JJ

Lipani, Jake

Lowe, Cameron

O'Donnell, Cole

Russell, Charlie

Vassallo, Colin

Sobko, Nathan

Walsh, Ryan

Weingart, Benjamin


The coaching staff would like to thank everyone that tried out.  For the players that made the team we will have a mandatory meeting on Friday, April 12th @ 7pm at The Rochester Ice Center.

Coach Smith invites all others to attend ongoing tryouts for the 16U TB Silver Team, starting tonight @ 7pm at BGRI.