Squirt Silver Aaron Frohm | Rochester Coalition
| Rochester's Premier Tier I AAA Youth Hockey Club


Congratulations to the following players for making the Squirts Minor Silver Team. 


Amborski, Drew

Bogumil, Sam

Datovech, Ryan

Debkowski, Christian

Gianni, Aganis

Gonzalez, Alex

Gostling, Ryan

Monks, Gaborik

Reece, Carter

Shapiro, Owen

Steron, Nathan

Viggiano, Dan

Welsher, Cade

Zicari, Isaac

Zissis, Nicholas

Mastrowski, Ani (alt)


Coach Aaron will be in touch with the team to go over the season.